To Delete a Student from your Course

NOTE: If you are using the Blackboard integration, your student list will automatically be synced. Contact your technical support team in event of missing students.

 
  • Click  on the top menu bar
  • Select  on the drop-down menu, and select the appropriate course
  • Locate the student in the list, or use the Search textbox to find a particular student
  • Click the delete icon () beside the student to remove them
  • To confirm, click
[ Back to Top ]